GPSA members honoured by the Colleges – October 2022

ACRRM Honorary Fellowship Award
Dr Greg Coates

ACRRM-RDAA Peter Graham ‘Cohuna’ Award
Dr Gerard Quigley

ACRRM Distinguished Service Award
Dr Natalie Burch

RACGP General Practitioner of the Year
Dr Stephen Kearney – QLD
Dr Holly Deer – SA/NT
Dr Christopher Hughes – TAS

RACGP General Practice Supervisor of the Year
Dr Rohana Wanasinghe – NSW/ACT
Dr Luke Notley – QLD
Dr Lester Pepingco – TAS
Dr Alan Leeb – WA

RACGP General Practice of the Year
Barton Lane Practice – NSW/ACT
Myall Medical – QLD
Berri Medical Clinic – SA/NT
John Street Medical – TAS
Skye Medical Armadale – WA